Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

December update! + my dog ate my homework (sort of)

My comic has a title and a website!

HelloOoOoo welcome back! Hopefully you enjoyed the video, I felt more comfortable recording this time and also managed to get better quality footage using the front-facing camera of my tablet (instead of my PC setup last month). I’m still not totally comfortable with looking at the camera and talking, though! Ah well, baby steps.

Free update:

Here are new links for:

My website and

My webcomic’s Tumblr (where you can view the new cover hehe)

Yes— the webcomic has a name now! It’s called 🦋✨~beloved1~✨🦋. The Tumblr site still needs some work; I need new buttons and a domain obvi, but it’s most of the way there. I’ll make an announcement on my socials when I launch it officially next year 🤩 In the meantime, give it a follow or bookmark it so you’ll know when I post new pages.

and now for the paid content…

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to erica eng to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

erica eng
erica eng
Authors
Erica Eng