Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Preview

January update! + the prologue is complete

My webcomic has officially launched but I'm still getting into the rhythm of comic-making

Hello lovely people! Happy Chinese New Year (to all who celebrate)!

If you follow me on my socials, you may have noticed that the public site for beloved has a regular update schedule now (Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays; Malaysian time) and has launched officially! Technically, I started posting pages at the start of January, but since I’d already released those 7 pages on Substack, I figured I’d wait till I actually had new pages for readers before posting about it to everyone.

Watch with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to erica eng to watch this video and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

erica eng
erica eng
Authors
Erica Eng